630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville - MLS 1736288

This Tera View home is located at 630 Wade Circle in Goodlettsville. 1736288 was built in 1948 and has 2 bedrooms

630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville - MLS 1736288 Close
Page Summary

$995 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 979 SqFt
  • $1.02 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1736288

Rental property for rent in Goodlettsville, TN at 630 Wade Circle. This 2 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$995 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 979 SqFt
  • $1.02 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1736288

Description of 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville

A lot of home for the money @ only $995 per month: This home offers 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, formal living room & dining room, seperate garage with plenty of storage, completely up-dated. Do yourself a favor and drive by to see this home, very convenient.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1736288
  • Price$995
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage979
  • Year Built1948
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral

Community Information

  • Address630 Wade Circle
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionTera View
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

School Information

  • ElementaryGoodlettsville Elementary
  • MiddleGoodlettsville Middle School
  • HighHunters Lane Comp High School

Property Location for 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 6:39am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 630 Wade Circle, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more