1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier - MLS 1735677

This Valley View home is located at 1034 Vista Dr. in Greenbrier. 1735677 was built in 2006 and has 3 bedrooms

1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier - MLS 1735677 Close
Page Summary

$1,750 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier TN 37073

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,030 SqFt
  • $0.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1735677

Rental property for rent in Greenbrier, TN at 1034 Vista Dr.. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$1,750 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier TN 37073

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,030 SqFt
  • $0.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1735677

Description of 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier

Super Nice Home!!! Features carpet & tile, 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 car garage, large bonus room, call 615 406-8508 to schedule. available June 1st. 2016

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1735677
  • Price$1,750
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,030
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesGarage

Appliances

Disposal, Washer/Dryer Conn, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryWatauga Elementary
  • MiddleGreenbrier Middle School
  • HighGreenbrier High School

Community Information

  • Address1034 Vista Dr.
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionValley View
  • CityGreenbrier
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37073

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Property Location for 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1034 Vista Dr., Greenbrier, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more