200 Dickson Street, Charlotte - MLS 1734784

This home is located at 200 Dickson Street in Charlotte. 1734784 was built in and has bedrooms

200 Dickson Street, Charlotte - MLS 1734784 Close
Page Summary

$175,000 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte TN 37036

  • 2,632 SqFt
  • $66.49 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734784

Commercial for sale in Charlotte, TN at 200 Dickson Street. This commercial is priced at $66/sqft.

$175,000 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte TN 37036

  • 2,632 SqFt
  • $66.49 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734784

Description of 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte

NATIONAL HISTORICAL REGISTRY PROPERTY*Former District Attorney's Office for Years*Former Charlotte Methodist Church Building*2016--Thousands in Renovations & Refinished *Would Make INCREDIBLE STUDIO, Musuem, Church, Office or Super Cool Private Residence*

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1734784
  • Price$175,000
  • Sold Price$130,000
  • Square Footage2,632
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parker Peery Properties

Community Information

  • Address200 Dickson Street
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • CityCharlotte
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37036

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 5:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 200 Dickson Street, Charlotte, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more