1336 Coble, Lewisburg - MLS 1734436

This Coble home is located at 1336 Coble in Lewisburg. 1734436 was built in 1991 and has 3 bedrooms

1336 Coble, Lewisburg - MLS 1734436 Close
Page Summary

$695 1336 Coble, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $0.70 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734436

Rental property for rent in Lewisburg, TN at 1336 Coble. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$695 1336 Coble, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $0.70 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734436

Description of 1336 Coble, Lewisburg

3BR/2BA Brick Duplex. Spacious Layout. Wood Floors. Fridge/Stove/Dishwasher. Quiet Cul-de-Sac. Call now!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1734436
  • Price$695
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher/Dryer Conn, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Community Information

  • Address1336 Coble
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionCoble
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cloud Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1336 Coble, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more