1336 Coble, Lewisburg - MLS 1734436

This Coble home is located at 1336 Coble in Lewisburg. 1734436 was built in 1991 and has 3 bedrooms

1336 Coble, Lewisburg - MLS 1734436 Close
Page Summary

$695 1336 Coble, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $0.70 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734436

Rental property for rent in Lewisburg, TN at 1336 Coble. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$695 1336 Coble, Lewisburg TN 37091

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,000 SqFt
  • $0.70 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1734436

Description of 1336 Coble, Lewisburg

3BR/2BA Brick Duplex. Spacious Layout. Wood Floors. Fridge/Stove/Dishwasher. Quiet Cul-de-Sac. Call now!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1734436
  • Price$695
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher/Dryer Conn, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Community Information

  • Address1336 Coble
  • Area18-Marshall County
  • SubdivisionCoble
  • CityLewisburg
  • CountyMarshall County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37091

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cloud Realty, Llc

Property Location for 1336 Coble, Lewisburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2018 at 2:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more