0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte - MLS 1733849

This 0 home is located at 0 Rock Springs Road in Charlotte. 1733849 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte - MLS 1733849 Close
Page Summary

$35,000 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte TN 37036

  • MLS #: 1733849

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 0 Rock Springs Road. This land is priced at $5,728/acre.

$35,000 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte TN 37036

  • MLS #: 1733849

Description of 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte

Water Tap and Driveway Culvert Included!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1733849
  • Price$35,000
  • Sold Price$33,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres6.11
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Rock Springs Road
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • CityCharlotte
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37036

School Information

  • ElementaryCharlotte Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Elementary
  • HighCreek Wood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2017 at 5:25pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Rock Springs Road, Charlotte, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more