49 Highway 49 E, Charlotte - MLS 1733582

This None home is located at 49 Highway 49 E in Charlotte. 1733582 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

49 Highway 49 E, Charlotte - MLS 1733582 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 49 Highway 49 E. This land is priced at $3,040/acre.

Description of 49 Highway 49 E, Charlotte

Perfect private weekend getaway to enjoy the beauty of a slate bottom creek; lots of wildlife; or build the home of your dreams. Delightful, small weekend cabin adjacent to creek.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1733582
  • Price$121,500
  • Sold Price$118,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres39.97
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAGR

Community Information

  • Address49 Highway 49 E
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCharlotte
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37036

School Information

  • ElementaryCharlotte Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Middle School
  • HighCreek Wood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max Real Estate Center

Property Location for 49 Highway 49 E, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 49 Highway 49 E, MLS® 1733582, None, Charlotte, 37036

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $125,000
  • Sold Price: $130,000
  • 1975 Rock Springs Rd
  • MLS #: 1862855
  • City: Charlotte
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Charlotte Elementary
  • Middle School: Charlotte Middle School
  • High School: Creek Wood High School

Please do not disturb neighboring house at 1975 Rock Springs Road. Call realtor before driving property. Thanks. 20k in site work completed to prep for construction. Pic...

SOLD Home for sale in 0 Spann Rd Charlotte, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $119,900
  • Sold Price: $95,000
  • 0 Spann Rd
  • MLS #: 1834199
  • City: Charlotte
  • Subdivision: Rural
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Charlotte Elementary
  • Middle School: Charlotte Middle School
  • High School: Creek Wood High School

Nice wooded tract with long road frontage. Very secluded with lots of wildlife.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 3:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more