3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton - MLS 1733223

This None home is located at 3130 Nance Bend Rd in Clifton. 1733223 was built in 1990 and has 3 bedrooms

3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton - MLS 1733223 Close
Page Summary

$46,000 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton TN 38475

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,248 SqFt
  • $36.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1733223

Ranch style residential property for sale in Clifton, TN at 3130 Nance Bend Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $37/sqft.

$46,000 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton TN 38475

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,248 SqFt
  • $36.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1733223

Description of 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton

Tennessee River retreat with access to local boat ramp! Home offers a covered front porch & covered deck. 3 bedroom 2 bath, spacious living room, kitchen w/ snack bar & separate utility room. Walk-in closets in all bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Thu 10 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1733223
  • Price$46,000
  • Sold Price$45,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,248
  • Acres6.38
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesCarport

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Days on Market137

Community Information

  • Address3130 Nance Bend Rd
  • Area61-Hardin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityClifton
  • CountyHardin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38475

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hardin Elementary School
  • MiddleHardin Co Middle School
  • HighHardin County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Progressive Realty

Property Location for 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 26th, 2018 at 4:10pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more