3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton - MLS 1733223

This None home is located at 3130 Nance Bend Rd in Clifton. 1733223 was built in 1990 and has 3 bedrooms

3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton - MLS 1733223 Close
Page Summary

$46,000 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton TN 38475

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,248 SqFt
  • $36.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1733223

Ranch style residential property for sale in Clifton, TN at 3130 Nance Bend Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $37/sqft.

$46,000 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton TN 38475

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,248 SqFt
  • $36.86 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1733223

Description of 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton

Tennessee River retreat with access to local boat ramp! Home offers a covered front porch & covered deck. 3 bedroom 2 bath, spacious living room, kitchen w/ snack bar & separate utility room. Walk-in closets in all bedrooms.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Wed 09 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1733223
  • Price$46,000
  • Sold Price$45,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,248
  • Acres6.38
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesCarport

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Progressive Realty

Community Information

  • Address3130 Nance Bend Rd
  • Area61-Hardin County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityClifton
  • CountyHardin County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38475

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Hardin Elementary School
  • MiddleHardin Co Middle School
  • HighHardin County High School

Property Location for 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 3130 Nance Bend Rd, Clifton, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more