13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta - MLS 1733085

This Mountain Harbor Coves IV home is located at 13 Coves Pointe Road in Sparta. 1733085 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta - MLS 1733085 Close
Page Summary

$99,000 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1733085

Land for sale in Sparta, TN at 13 Coves Pointe Road. This view land is priced at $22,348/acre.

$99,000 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta TN 38583

  • MLS #: 1733085

Description of 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta

Great Lake View parcel at end of cul-de-sac on Gated Road. Golfing community with park, hiking trail, boat ramp & storage. Lots of Corps front land. City water. Natural Gas. A must see. Priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1733085
  • Price$99,000
  • Sold Price$89,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontView

School Information

  • ElementarySmithville Elementary
  • MiddleMiddle School
  • HighDeKalb Co High School

Community Information

  • Address13 Coves Pointe Road
  • Area92-Dekalb County
  • SubdivisionMountain Harbor Coves IV
  • CitySparta
  • CountyDekalb County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38583

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSlope

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Property Location for 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 13 Coves Pointe Road, Sparta, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more