1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1731423

This 18.8 ACRES home is located at 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd in Beechgrove. 1731423 was built in 2014 and has 4 bedrooms

1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1731423 Close
Page Summary

$649,900 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Bath
  • 4,197 SqFt
  • $154.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731423

Residential property for sale in Beechgrove, TN at 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $155/sqft.

$649,900 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Bath
  • 4,197 SqFt
  • $154.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731423

Description of 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove

ONE LEVEL LIVING WITH ROOM TO EXPAND | 18.8 ACRES | 40 X 70 BARN | HEATED IN-GROUND POOL | POOL ROOM WITH HUGE COVERED PATIO AREA PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING | OUTDOOR SPEAKERS IN FRONT & BACK | HUGE MASTER CLOSET | AMPLE STORAGE | UPGRADED TRIM PACKAGE

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1731423
  • Price$649,900
  • Sold Price$645,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage4,197
  • Acres18.86
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolIndoor Pool

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Walk-In Closets, Wet Bar

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Coffee Elementary
  • MiddleCoffee Co Middle School
  • HighCoffee Co Central High School

Community Information

  • Address1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • Subdivision18.8 ACRES
  • CityBeechgrove
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37018

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Compactor, Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher

Exterior Features

Barn, Garage Door Opener, Stable

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Snow & Wall

Property Location for 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 4:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more