1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1731423

This 18.8 ACRES home is located at 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd in Beechgrove. 1731423 was built in 2014 and has 4 bedrooms

1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove - MLS 1731423 Close
Page Summary

$649,900 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Bath
  • 4,197 SqFt
  • $154.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731423

Residential property for sale in Beechgrove, TN at 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $155/sqft.

$649,900 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove TN 37018

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Bath
  • 4,197 SqFt
  • $154.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731423

Description of 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove

ONE LEVEL LIVING WITH ROOM TO EXPAND | 18.8 ACRES | 40 X 70 BARN | HEATED IN-GROUND POOL | POOL ROOM WITH HUGE COVERED PATIO AREA PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING | OUTDOOR SPEAKERS IN FRONT & BACK | HUGE MASTER CLOSET | AMPLE STORAGE | UPGRADED TRIM PACKAGE

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1731423
  • Price$649,900
  • Sold Price$645,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage4,197
  • Acres18.86
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • GaragesAttached - SIDE
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolIndoor Pool

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Walk-In Closets, Wet Bar

Exterior

  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Coffee Elementary
  • MiddleCoffee Co Middle School
  • HighCoffee Co Central High School

Community Information

  • Address1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • Subdivision18.8 ACRES
  • CityBeechgrove
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37018

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • # of Stories1

Appliances

Compactor, Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher

Exterior Features

Barn, Garage Door Opener, Stable

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Snow & Wall

Property Location for 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2017 at 2:54am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 1757 Jacobs Hollow Rd, Beechgrove, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more