145 Rose Dr, Dover - MLS 1731266

This Riverfront Plantation S-A home is located at 145 Rose Dr in Dover. 1731266 was built in 2002 and has 3 bedrooms

145 Rose Dr, Dover - MLS 1731266 Close
Page Summary

$124,900 145 Rose Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,341 SqFt
  • $93.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731266

Traditional style condo for sale in Dover, TN at 145 Rose Dr. This 3 bedroom condo is priced at $93/sqft.

$124,900 145 Rose Dr, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,341 SqFt
  • $93.14 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1731266

Description of 145 Rose Dr, Dover

Well-kept 3BDM/2Bath end unit. Backs up to Ft. Donelson National Park, river at end of street. Hardwood floors in living, dining room, beautiful master suite, appliances remain. Nice screened in porch and sun deck.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1731266
  • Price$124,900
  • Sold Price$127,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,341
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesIndividual Garage

Appliances

Disposal, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryDover Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Community Information

  • Address145 Rose Dr
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionRiverfront Plantation S-A
  • CityDover
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionPartial Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Spotlight Properties, Llc

Property Location for 145 Rose Dr, Dover

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2017 at 3:39am CDT.

Similar Pages

Andover | Dover Lake Homes |
 

Join the Discussion about 145 Rose Dr, Dover, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 145 Rose Dr, Dover, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more