102 College Ct, Dickson - MLS 1729879

This -- home is located at 102 College Ct in Dickson. 1729879 was built in 2006 and has 3 bedrooms

102 College Ct, Dickson - MLS 1729879 Close
Page Summary

$259,900 102 College Ct, Dickson TN 37055

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,720 SqFt
  • $151.10 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1729879

Condo for sale in Dickson, TN at 102 College Ct. This 3 bedroom condo is priced at $151/sqft.

$259,900 102 College Ct, Dickson TN 37055

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,720 SqFt
  • $151.10 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1729879

Description of 102 College Ct, Dickson

Beautiful Condo, with 3 bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 car garage, Beautiful fireplace and book-shelves with ladder. Kitchen with granite counter-tops, newer appliances. Large patio with pretty flowers and plants all around it. Must SEE!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729879
  • Price$259,900
  • Sold Price$245,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,720
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesIndividual Garage

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Community Information

  • Address102 College Ct
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • Subdivision--
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Property Location for 102 College Ct, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2017 at 6:54am CDT.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Join the Discussion about 102 College Ct, Dickson, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 102 College Ct, Dickson, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more