7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1729698

This n/a home is located at 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd in Silver Point. 1729698 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1729698 Close
Page Summary

$20,140 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • MLS #: 1729698

Land for sale in Silver Point, TN at 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $2,763/acre.

$20,140 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • MLS #: 1729698

Description of 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point

See attachment for PAS requirement and WFHM offer submittal information in MLS document section. Build your dream home on this level to rolling treed acreage convenient to Center Hill Lake and Interstate. Former home on this site has burned.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Jun

Sat 23 Jun

Sun 24 Jun

Mon 25 Jun

Tue 26 Jun

Wed 27 Jun

Thu 28 Jun

Fri 29 Jun

Sat 30 Jun

Sun 01 Jul

Mon 02 Jul

Tue 03 Jul

Wed 04 Jul

Thu 05 Jul

Fri 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729698
  • Price$20,140
  • Sold Price$15,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Days on Market117
  • Zoningverify
  • ForeclosureYes

Community Information

  • Address7233 Clemons Ridge Rd
  • Area47-Putnam County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CitySilver Point
  • CountyPutnam County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38582

School Information

  • ElementaryBaxter Elementary
  • MiddleCornerstone Middle
  • HighUpperman High School

Property Location for 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2018 at 3:10pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more