7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1729698

This n/a home is located at 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd in Silver Point. 1729698 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point - MLS 1729698 Close
Page Summary

$20,140 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • MLS #: 1729698

Land for sale in Silver Point, TN at 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd. This land is priced at $2,763/acre.

$20,140 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point TN 38582

  • MLS #: 1729698

Description of 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point

See attachment for PAS requirement and WFHM offer submittal information in MLS document section. Build your dream home on this level to rolling treed acreage convenient to Center Hill Lake and Interstate. Former home on this site has burned.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729698
  • Price$20,140
  • Sold Price$15,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres7.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnrestricted
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningverify
  • ForeclosureYes

Community Information

  • Address7233 Clemons Ridge Rd
  • Area47-Putnam County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CitySilver Point
  • CountyPutnam County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38582

School Information

  • ElementaryBaxter Elementary
  • MiddleCornerstone Middle
  • HighUpperman High School

Property Location for 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 11:25am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 7233 Clemons Ridge Rd, Silver Point, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more