130 Linden Rd, Centerville - MLS 1729640

This home is located at 130 Linden Rd in Centerville. 1729640 was built in and has bedrooms

130 Linden Rd, Centerville - MLS 1729640 Close
Page Summary

$39,750 130 Linden Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1729640

Commercial for sale in Centerville, TN at 130 Linden Rd. This commercial is priced at $39,750.

$39,750 130 Linden Rd, Centerville TN 37033

  • MLS #: 1729640

Description of 130 Linden Rd, Centerville

Formerly Joe Rochelle car lot. Over 2600 sq ft. block building. showroom, garage, with 2 hydraulic lifts, gas heater, 2 baths.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Jul

Sun 23 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729640
  • Price$39,750
  • Sold Price$32,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Tennessee Properties

Community Information

  • Address130 Linden Rd
  • Area82-Hickman County
  • CityCenterville
  • CountyHickman County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37033

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Property Location for 130 Linden Rd, Centerville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 21st, 2017 at 11:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 130 Linden Rd, Centerville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 130 Linden Rd, Centerville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more