0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte - MLS 1729479

This none home is located at 0 Ironwood Dr in Charlotte. 1729479 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte - MLS 1729479 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 0 Ironwood Dr. This land is priced at $2,500/acre.

Description of 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte

Address also known as Timber Ridge Rd --- 42.1 acres more or less Parcel ID/Tax - 045 051.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729479
  • Price$105,250
  • Sold Price$83,840
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres42.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Community Information

  • Address0 Ironwood Dr
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCharlotte
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37036

School Information

  • ElementaryCharlotte Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Elementary
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Lakeside Inc.

Property Location for 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Ironwood Dr, MLS® 1729479, none, Charlotte, 37036

1 of 14 images
  • Price: $109,900
  • Sold Price: $100,000
  • 0 Highway 49
  • MLS #: 1793486
  • City: Charlotte
  • Subdivision: Simpkins
  • County: Cheatham County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Ashland City Elementary
  • Middle School: Cheatham Middle School
  • High School: Cheatham Co Central

Very Private - Level Terrain - Approx. 14 acres open - In 2 Parcels - 34+/- acres plus a 1+/- acre track.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 6:25pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more