0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte - MLS 1729479

This none home is located at 0 Ironwood Dr in Charlotte. 1729479 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte - MLS 1729479 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Charlotte, TN at 0 Ironwood Dr. This land is priced at $2,500/acre.

Description of 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte

Address also known as Timber Ridge Rd --- 42.1 acres more or less Parcel ID/Tax - 045 051.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1729479
  • Price$105,250
  • Sold Price$83,840
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres42.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Community Information

  • Address0 Ironwood Dr
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityCharlotte
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37036

School Information

  • ElementaryCharlotte Elementary
  • MiddleCharlotte Elementary
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Lakeside Inc.

Property Location for 0 Ironwood Dr, Charlotte

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Ironwood Dr, MLS® 1729479, none, Charlotte, 37036

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $110,000
  • Sold Price: $95,000
  • 0 Fagan Chapel Rd
  • MLS #: 1818966
  • City: Charlotte
  • Subdivision: Rural
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Charlotte Elementary
  • Middle School: Charlotte Middle School
  • High School: Creek Wood High School

39.75 acres. Great wooded tract with utilities at road. Wildlife of all kinds and some marketable timber. Creek runs during wet weather only.

SOLD Home for sale in 0 Highway 49 Charlotte, TN
1 of 14 images
  • Price: $109,900
  • Sold Price: $100,000
  • 0 Highway 49
  • MLS #: 1793486
  • City: Charlotte
  • Subdivision: Simpkins
  • County: Cheatham County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Ashland City Elementary
  • Middle School: Cheatham Middle School
  • High School: Cheatham Co Central

Very Private - Level Terrain - Approx. 14 acres open - In 2 Parcels - 34+/- acres plus a 1+/- acre track.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2018 at 2:39am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more