142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville - MLS 1728976

This N/A home is located at 142 Monks Rd in Fayetteville. 1728976 was built in 1989 and has 3 bedrooms

142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville - MLS 1728976 Close
Page Summary

$25,000 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $17.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728976

Residential property for sale in Fayetteville, TN at 142 Monks Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $17/sqft.

$25,000 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $17.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728976

Description of 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville

Three bedroom, two bath mobile home on a permanent foundation. Quiet country setting in a desirable school district. HUD homes are sold as-is.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728976
  • Price$25,000
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.84
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionSiding

Middle

Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy

Community Information

  • Address142 Monks Rd
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityFayetteville
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37334

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryHighland Rim Elementary
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Elk Valley Properties, Inc.

Property Location for 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 11:39pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more