142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville - MLS 1728976

This N/A home is located at 142 Monks Rd in Fayetteville. 1728976 was built in 1989 and has 3 bedrooms

142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville - MLS 1728976 Close
Page Summary

$25,000 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $17.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728976

Residential property for sale in Fayetteville, TN at 142 Monks Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $17/sqft.

$25,000 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville TN 37334

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,440 SqFt
  • $17.36 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728976

Description of 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville

Three bedroom, two bath mobile home on a permanent foundation. Quiet country setting in a desirable school district. HUD homes are sold as-is.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728976
  • Price$25,000
  • Sold Price$25,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,440
  • Acres0.84
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Foundation
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionSiding

Middle

Lincoln County Ninth Grade Academy

Community Information

  • Address142 Monks Rd
  • Area86-Lincoln County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityFayetteville
  • CountyLincoln County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37334

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryHighland Rim Elementary
  • HighLincoln Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Elk Valley Properties, Inc.

Property Location for 142 Monks Rd, Fayetteville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2018 at 3:55pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more