121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville - MLS 1728897

This Governors Crossing home is located at 121 Alexander Blvd in Clarksville. 1728897 was built in 2006 and has 2 bedrooms

121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville - MLS 1728897 Close
Page Summary

$109,900 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,344 SqFt
  • $81.77 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728897

Contemporary style residential property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 121 Alexander Blvd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $82/sqft.

$109,900 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville TN 37040

  • 2 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,344 SqFt
  • $81.77 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1728897

Description of 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville

Extra nice condo in Governors Crossing. Main level flooring is custom tile. Attic converted from empty space to large, floored storage space. Tenant occupied. 24 hr notice required. Listing agent must be present.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1728897
  • Price$109,900
  • Sold Price$109,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeZero Lot Line
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolIn-Ground Pool

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Redecorated, Smoke Alarm, Storage

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max North Star

Community Information

  • Address121 Alexander Blvd
  • Area76-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionGovernors Crossing
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37040

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Disposal, Ice Maker, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryRossview Elementary
  • MiddleRossview Elementary
  • HighRossview High School

Property Location for 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2017 at 9:39pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 121 Alexander Blvd, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more