214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474

This home is located at 214 Public Sq in Watertown. 1727474 was built in and has bedrooms

214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474 Close
Page Summary

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Commercial for sale in Watertown, TN at 214 Public Sq. This commercial is priced at $42/sqft.

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Description of 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Retail store with finished upstairs office or owner apartment. Hardwood flooring, old doors, brick walls. The apartment is amazing! Downstairs is Perfect fora shop. You can live in the upstairs and work down.Roof 3 years old. h/a 8years

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1727474
  • Price$159,900
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Square Footage3,840
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofTar and Gravel

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address214 Public Sq
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Additional Information

  • Zoningcommercial

Property Location for 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 214 Public Sq, MLS® 1727474, , Watertown, 37184

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $156,000
  • Sold Price: $156,000 ($41/sq. ft.)
  • 104 Public Sq
  • MLS #: 1849046
  • City: Watertown
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

FOR COMP PURPOSES ONLY

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2018 at 7:24pm CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more