214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474

This home is located at 214 Public Sq in Watertown. 1727474 was built in and has bedrooms

214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474 Close
Page Summary

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Commercial for sale in Watertown, TN at 214 Public Sq. This commercial is priced at $42/sqft.

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Description of 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Retail store with finished upstairs office or owner apartment. Hardwood flooring, old doors, brick walls. The apartment is amazing! Downstairs is Perfect fora shop. You can live in the upstairs and work down.Roof 3 years old. h/a 8years

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Aug

Fri 18 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1727474
  • Price$159,900
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Square Footage3,840
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofTar and Gravel

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address214 Public Sq
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Additional Information

  • Zoningcommercial

Property Location for 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 214 Public Sq, MLS® 1727474, , Watertown, 37184

Home for sale in 104 Public Sq Watertown, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $156,000
  • Sold Price: $156,000 ($41/sq. ft.)
  • 104 Public Sq
  • MLS #: 1849046
  • City: Watertown
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

FOR COMP PURPOSES ONLY

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2017 at 10:33am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 214 Public Sq, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 214 Public Sq, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more