214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474

This home is located at 214 Public Sq in Watertown. 1727474 was built in and has bedrooms

214 Public Sq, Watertown - MLS 1727474 Close
Page Summary

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Commercial for sale in Watertown, TN at 214 Public Sq. This commercial is priced at $42/sqft.

$159,900 214 Public Sq, Watertown TN 37184

  • 3,840 SqFt
  • $41.64 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1727474

Description of 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Retail store with finished upstairs office or owner apartment. Hardwood flooring, old doors, brick walls. The apartment is amazing! Downstairs is Perfect fora shop. You can live in the upstairs and work down.Roof 3 years old. h/a 8years

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1727474
  • Price$159,900
  • Sold Price$150,000
  • Square Footage3,840
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofTar and Gravel

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address214 Public Sq
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Additional Information

  • Zoningcommercial

Property Location for 214 Public Sq, Watertown

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 3:40am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 214 Public Sq, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 214 Public Sq, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more