0 Calista Rd, White House - MLS 1725821

This Point of View Sec One home is located at 0 Calista Rd in White House. 1725821 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Calista Rd, White House - MLS 1725821 Close
Page Summary

$140,000 0 Calista Rd, White House TN 37188

  • MLS #: 1725821

Land for sale in White House, TN at 0 Calista Rd. This land is priced at $33,816/acre.

$140,000 0 Calista Rd, White House TN 37188

  • MLS #: 1725821

Description of 0 Calista Rd, White House

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1725821
  • Price$140,000
  • Sold Price$140,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres4.14
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address0 Calista Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionPoint of View Sec One
  • CityWhite House
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37188

School Information

  • ElementaryWhite House Heritage School
  • MiddleWhite House Heritage School
  • HighWhite House Heritage School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max 1st Choice

Property Location for 0 Calista Rd, White House

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2017 at 9:10pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Calista Rd, White House, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Calista Rd, White House, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more