1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro - MLS 1724291

This Mercury Manor Condos home is located at 1302 Mercury Blvd #29 in Murfreesboro. 1724291 was built in 1963 and has 1 bedrooms

1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro - MLS 1724291 Close
Page Summary

$71,000 1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 729 SqFt
  • $97.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1724291

Other style condo for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 1302 Mercury Blvd #29. This 1 bedroom condo is priced at $97/sqft.

$71,000 1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 729 SqFt
  • $97.39 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1724291

Description of 1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro

Lovely balcony off this 1 bedroom in park-like setting. Radiant heat & heated tile floors in bathroom. 2 blocks to MTSU, 1/2 mile to downtown, well-lit common areas, security cameras, & walk-in closets w/automatic lights.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1724291
  • Price$71,000
  • Sold Price$68,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage729
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StyleOther
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesParking Space

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Elementary

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Community Information

  • Address1302 Mercury Blvd #29
  • Area21-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionMercury Manor Condos
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • HighOakland High School

Middle

Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School

Property Location for 1302 Mercury Blvd #29, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 1302 Mercury Blvd #29, MLS® 1724291, Mercury Manor Condos, Murfreesboro, 37130

SOLD
1 of 9 images
  • Price: $70,000
  • Sold Price: $69,000 ($96/sq. ft.)
  • 1302 Mercury Blvd
  • MLS #: 1799546
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Subdivision: Mercury Manor Condos
  • County: Rutherford County
  • Beds: 1
  • Baths:
  • Type: Condominium
  • Elementary School: Hobgood Elementary
  • Middle School: Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
  • High School: Holloway High School

Terrific Location: Near MTSU and I-24. Quiet. Large 1 bed 1 bath. Great home and/or investment property. Larger bedroom w/ walk in closet. Plenty of living space. Heated f...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more