0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1724098

This home is located at 0 Lafayette St in Lawrenceburg. 1724098 was built in and has bedrooms

0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg - MLS 1724098 Close
Page Summary

$100,000 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $20.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1724098

Commercial for sale in Lawrenceburg, TN at 0 Lafayette St. This commercial is priced at $20/sqft.

$100,000 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg TN 38464

  • 5,000 SqFt
  • $20.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1724098

Description of 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg

REDUCED PRICE!!! LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!! AT THE 5-WAY STOP IN FRONT OF THE E.O. COFFMAN MIDDLE SCHOOL. DO NOT LET THIS HISTORIC BLDG OF LAWRENCEBURG PASS YOU BY!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1724098
  • Price$100,000
  • Sold Price$88,000
  • Square Footage5,000
  • Acres1.20
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm/C-3

Community Information

  • Address0 Lafayette St
  • Area84-Lawrence County
  • CityLawrenceburg
  • CountyLawrence County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38464

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Lafayette St, Lawrenceburg, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more