822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1722306

This home is located at 822 Wren Rd in Goodlettsville. 1722306 was built in and has bedrooms

822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1722306 Close
Page Summary

$225,000 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 1,395 SqFt
  • $161.29 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722306

Commercial for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 822 Wren Rd. This commercial is priced at $161/sqft.

$225,000 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 1,395 SqFt
  • $161.29 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722306

Description of 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Completely renovated office with 3 or more offices and reception (19x12), conference (12x15), kitchen/mtg area, 700 sq ft storage bldg. Located off of Rivergate Parkway - convenient to Nashville and I65. All new flooring, paint, lighting, fixtures.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 May

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1722306
  • Price$225,000
  • Sold Price$200,000
  • Square Footage1,395
  • Acres0.95
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Community Information

  • Address822 Wren Rd
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Additional Information

  • Days on Market131
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Property Location for 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 20th, 2018 at 7:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more