822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1722306

This home is located at 822 Wren Rd in Goodlettsville. 1722306 was built in and has bedrooms

822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville - MLS 1722306 Close
Page Summary

$225,000 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 1,395 SqFt
  • $161.29 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722306

Commercial for sale in Goodlettsville, TN at 822 Wren Rd. This commercial is priced at $161/sqft.

$225,000 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville TN 37072

  • 1,395 SqFt
  • $161.29 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1722306

Description of 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Completely renovated office with 3 or more offices and reception (19x12), conference (12x15), kitchen/mtg area, 700 sq ft storage bldg. Located off of Rivergate Parkway - convenient to Nashville and I65. All new flooring, paint, lighting, fixtures.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1722306
  • Price$225,000
  • Sold Price$200,000
  • Square Footage1,395
  • Acres0.95
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt

Community Information

  • Address822 Wren Rd
  • Area06-Davidson County
  • CityGoodlettsville
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37072

Additional Information

  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Property Location for 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 7:24pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 822 Wren Rd, Goodlettsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more