7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview - MLS 1720430

This Fernvale Springs home is located at 7113 Fernvale Springs Way in Fairview. 1720430 was built in 2007 and has 4 bedrooms

7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview - MLS 1720430 Close
Page Summary

$199,900 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview TN 37062

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,990 SqFt
  • $100.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1720430

Traditional style condo for sale in Fairview, TN at 7113 Fernvale Springs Way. This 4 bedroom condo is priced at $100/sqft.

$199,900 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview TN 37062

  • 4 Beds
  • 2.5 Bath
  • 1,990 SqFt
  • $100.45 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1720430

Description of 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview

An easy traffic-free commute to Nashville!! Featuring a first-floor master suite with an oversized shower, lots of hardwoods, very upscale fixtures and trims, a gorgeous "stainless kitchen" and a super convenient location. Wow!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1720430
  • Price$199,900
  • Sold Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.50
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,990
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeCottage
  • StyleTraditional
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesShared Carport

Appliances

Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer, Microwave, Dishwasher

School Information

  • ElementaryWestwood Elementary School
  • MiddleFairview Middle School
  • HighFairview High School

Community Information

  • Address7113 Fernvale Springs Way
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionFernvale Springs
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cobalt Premier Properties

Property Location for 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 9:10am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 7113 Fernvale Springs Way, Fairview, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more