0 Hunters Point Park, Lebanon - MLS 1719517

This NONE home is located at 0 Hunters Point Park in Lebanon. 1719517 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Hunters Point Park, Lebanon - MLS 1719517 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Lebanon, TN at 0 Hunters Point Park. This land is priced at $44,900.

Description of 0 Hunters Point Park, Lebanon

30 X 40 BUILDING WITH CONCRETE FLOOR - BREAKER BOX 80 X 3.37 LOT - HOUSE NEXT DOOR IS FOR SALE ALSO - ESTATE SALE - SELLING AS IS

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1719517
  • Price$44,900
  • Sold Price$38,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRES

Community Information

  • Address0 Hunters Point Park
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37087

School Information

  • ElementaryCarroll Oakland Elementary
  • MiddleCarroll Oakland Elementary
  • HighLebanon High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:C & D Realty, Inc.

Property Location for 0 Hunters Point Park, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Hunters Point Park, MLS® 1719517, NONE, Lebanon, 37087

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $43,900
  • Sold Price: $43,900
  • 1 Africa
  • MLS #: 1706823
  • City: Lebanon
  • Subdivision: betty jean parks
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Carroll Oakland Elementary
  • Middle School: Carroll Oakland Elementary
  • High School: Lebanon High School

great tract with 4 bedroom soils area in great location close to town.this tract is a combination of open and wooded areas

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 20th, 2018 at 10:27am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more