0 Lipscomb Rd, Springfield - MLS 1718553

This Farm home is located at 0 Lipscomb Rd in Springfield. 1718553 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Lipscomb Rd, Springfield - MLS 1718553 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Springfield, TN at 0 Lipscomb Rd. This land is priced at $6,797/acre.

Description of 0 Lipscomb Rd, Springfield

n

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1718553
  • Price$299,900
  • Sold Price$281,780
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres44.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Community Information

  • Address0 Lipscomb Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • SubdivisionFarm
  • CitySpringfield
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37172

School Information

  • ElementaryCoopertown Elementary
  • MiddleCoopertown Middle
  • HighSpringfield High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Botsko Properties, Inc.

Property Location for 0 Lipscomb Rd, Springfield

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Lipscomb Rd, MLS® 1718553, Farm, Springfield, 37172

SOLD
1 of 25 images
  • Price: $309,900
  • Sold Price: $305,000
  • 7330 Hoods Branch
  • MLS #: 1883529
  • City: Springfield
  • Subdivision: None
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Coopertown Elementary
  • Middle School: Coopertown Middle
  • High School: Springfield High School

Beautifully manicured, fully fenced & ready for use. Bring your horses. There are 3 pastures, all fenced. 25 pasture acres, 10.9 wooded acres. 35x24 building with concrete ...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 23rd, 2018 at 9:55am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more