0 New Chapel Rd, Springfield - MLS 1718377

This none home is located at 0 New Chapel Rd in Springfield. 1718377 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 New Chapel Rd, Springfield - MLS 1718377 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Springfield, TN at 0 New Chapel Rd. This pond land is priced at $8,168/acre.

Description of 0 New Chapel Rd, Springfield

Absolutely beautiful tract with enormous oaks, beautiful pond and a perfect mixture of open pasture and wooded area. Park on road to view. DO NOT park in neighbors drive please. Located between street numbers 8824 and 8924.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1718377
  • Price$99,900
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres12.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryWestside Elementary
  • MiddleCoopertown Middle
  • HighSpringfield High School

Community Information

  • Address0 New Chapel Rd
  • Area14-Robertson County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CitySpringfield
  • CountyRobertson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37172

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningAg

Property Location for 0 New Chapel Rd, Springfield

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 New Chapel Rd, MLS® 1718377, none, Springfield, 37172

SOLD
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $99,900
  • Sold Price: $99,900
  • 0 Battle Creek Rd
  • MLS #: 1756849
  • City: Springfield
  • Subdivision: none
  • County: Robertson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Coopertown Elementary
  • Middle School: Coopertown Middle
  • High School: Springfield High School

OWNER/AGENT! One barn on property. Across the street from 2546. Build your dream home here. Just minutes from downtown Nashville. Room for 2 houses! Survey has been ordered!

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more