8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester - MLS 1717839

This n/a home is located at 8190 Fredonia Rd in Manchester. 1717839 was built in 1992 and has 2 bedrooms

8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester - MLS 1717839 Close
Page Summary

$74,900 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester TN 37355

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,100 SqFt
  • $68.09 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717839

Ranch style residential property for sale in Manchester, TN at 8190 Fredonia Rd. This 2 bedroom residential property is priced at $68/sqft.

$74,900 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester TN 37355

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,100 SqFt
  • $68.09 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717839

Description of 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester

2.48 ACRES, 2 BDS,2BAS,LARGE LIVING ROOM W/CATH CEILING.KIT.W/ISLAND,STERIO SYSTEM,2 ROOMS BUILD ON FRONT.CHA, 2 GAS HEATERS,CITY WATER PLUS WELL, 1 CAR GARAGE 20X14, AND A 24X26 DETACHED SHOP WITH ELECTRIC,POND FENCED IN BACK,. READY TO MOVE INTO.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1717839
  • Price$74,900
  • Sold Price$68,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres2.48
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages1
  • GaragesDetached

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Extra Closets, Smoke Alarm, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryDeerfield Elementary
  • MiddleCoffee Co Middle School
  • HighCoffee Co Central High School

Community Information

  • Address8190 Fredonia Rd
  • Area89-Coffee County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityManchester
  • CountyCoffee County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37355

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Re/max 1st Realty

Property Location for 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2017 at 3:40pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 8190 Fredonia Rd, Manchester, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more