11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville - MLS 1717468

This Winding Hills S/D Phase 1 home is located at 11 Winding Hills Ln in Gordonsville. 1717468 was built in 1999 and has 4 bedrooms

11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville - MLS 1717468 Close
Page Summary

$109,900 11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville TN 38563

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,126 SqFt
  • $51.69 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717468

Residential property for sale in Gordonsville, TN at 11 Winding Hills Ln. This 4 bedroom residential property is priced at $52/sqft.

$109,900 11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville TN 38563

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 2,126 SqFt
  • $51.69 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717468

Description of 11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville

Over 2100SqFt/4 Bedrooms/2 Full Baths*NEW Hot Water Heater & HVAC 13*NEW Roof 14*No Flood Insurance Required*Detached Storage Building Remains*Freshly Painted Front & Back Decks*Fabulous Master Suite w/ Reading Rm/WIC/Jacuzzi Tub & Sep. Standing Shower

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Tue 24 Apr

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1717468
  • Price$109,900
  • Sold Price$109,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,126
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular Home
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Community Information

  • Address11 Winding Hills Ln
  • Area93-Smith County
  • SubdivisionWinding Hills S/D Phase 1
  • CityGordonsville
  • CountySmith County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38563

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryGordonsville Elementary School
  • MiddleGordonsville Elementary School
  • HighGordonsville High School

Property Location for 11 Winding Hills Ln, Gordonsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on April 22nd, 2018 at 4:09am CDT.

 

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301 1631 Ext 8082

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more