831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1717119

This Downtown home is located at 831 N. Spring St in Murfreesboro. 1717119 was built in 1998 and has 1 bedrooms

831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro - MLS 1717119 Close
Page Summary

$650 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 450 SqFt
  • $1.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717119

Rental property for rent in Murfreesboro, TN at 831 N. Spring St. This 1 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$650 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 450 SqFt
  • $1.44 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1717119

Description of 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro

CHALET STYLE HOME W/1 BEDROOM UPSTAIRS LOFT - WATER PAID. WASHER/DRYER HOOK UPS. NICE PRIVATE YARD. SITS BEHIND HOUSE AT 829 AND ENTRANCE IS OFF ALLEY BEHIND. $28.50 APP FEE/ADULT. $300 NON REFUNDABLE PET FEE/BREED RESTRICTIONS. CALL OWNER/AGENT 202-6160

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1717119
  • Price$650
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage450
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher/Dryer Conn
  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Community Information

  • Address831 N. Spring St
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionDowntown
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Utility Connection

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:T. Wright Properties

Property Location for 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2017 at 2:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 831 N. Spring St, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more