0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland - MLS 1715659

This Deer Creek Farms home is located at 0 Deer Creek Trl in Moreland. 1715659 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland - MLS 1715659 Close
Page Summary

$308,000 0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland GA 30259

  • MLS #: 1715659

Land for sale in Moreland, GA at 0 Deer Creek Trl. This land is priced at $21,256/acre.

$308,000 0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland GA 30259

  • MLS #: 1715659

Description of 0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland

Selling on behalf of FDIC. The subject properties include 8 (Lots 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 13 & 15) vacant improved residential lots in a subdivision called Deer Creek Farms. The average size of the lots is 1.789 acres or 77,888 square feet.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1715659
  • Price$308,000
  • Sold Price$147,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres14.49
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRC

Community Information

  • Address0 Deer Creek Trl
  • Area17-Out of all areas available
  • SubdivisionDeer Creek Farms
  • CityMoreland
  • StateGA
  • Zip Code30259

School Information

  • ElementaryUnknown
  • MiddleUnknown
  • HighUnknown
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 7:09pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland, GA

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 0 Deer Creek Trl, Moreland, GA? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more