203 Waterview, Dover - MLS 1715522

This N/A Rural home is located at 203 Waterview in Dover. 1715522 was built in 1993 and has 3 bedrooms

203 Waterview, Dover - MLS 1715522 Close
Page Summary

$69,900 203 Waterview, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,280 SqFt
  • $54.61 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1715522

Ranch style residential property for sale in Dover, TN at 203 Waterview. This 3 bedroom lake view residential property is priced at $55/sqft.

$69,900 203 Waterview, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,280 SqFt
  • $54.61 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1715522

Description of 203 Waterview, Dover

Beautiful Home, Less than 1 Mile to Boat Ramp on KY Lake. 3 BD/2 BA, CVRD Front & Back Deck. All Appliances Stay to Include Wash/Dryer. XL Back Deck 10X25 Some Covered, XL Kit. w/lots Cabinets. XL MSTR - 2X Vanities, LG Garden Tub LG Great Room Wood Floor

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1715522
  • Price$69,900
  • Sold Price$55,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,280
  • Acres0.68
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesDetached
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake View
  • PoolNone

Appliances

Refrigerator, Washer, Microwave

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Stewart Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Community Information

  • Address203 Waterview
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionN/A Rural
  • CityDover
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminum
  • RoofReflective Coating
  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 203 Waterview, Dover

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 1:54am CDT.

Similar Pages

Andover | Dover Lake Homes |
 

Join the Discussion about 203 Waterview, Dover, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 203 Waterview, Dover, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more