720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro - MLS 1715020

This Harrison And Black Rev home is located at 720 Crestland Ave in Murfreesboro. 1715020 was built in 1958 and has bedrooms

720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro - MLS 1715020 Close
Page Summary

$224,900 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • MLS #: 1715020

Multi-family property for sale in Murfreesboro, TN at 720 Crestland Ave. This multi-family property is priced at $224,900.

$224,900 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro TN 37130

  • MLS #: 1715020

Description of 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro

Great investment property very close to MTSU-Projected revenue is $2475 per month-Three units that need some TLC to be good rent producer-spend a little on these units and they can produce$29k per year-Live in part of the home and be rent free-won't last!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1715020
  • Price$224,900
  • Sold Price$224,900
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeTri-Plex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesCarport

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • RoofComposition Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Zoningresidentia

Community Information

  • Address720 Crestland Ave
  • Area22-Rutherford County
  • SubdivisionHarrison And Black Rev
  • CityMurfreesboro
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37130

Interior

  • HeatingWall
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryMitchell Neilson Primary
  • MiddleOakland Middle School
  • HighOakland High School

Property Location for 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 8:41am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 720 Crestland Ave, Murfreesboro, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more