9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer - MLS 1714774

This Flat Bush 2 home is located at 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane in Spencer. 1714774 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer - MLS 1714774 Close
Page Summary

$35,990 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer TN 38585

  • MLS #: 1714774

Land for sale in Spencer, TN at 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane. This land is priced at $3,955/acre.

$35,990 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer TN 38585

  • MLS #: 1714774

Description of 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer

9.10 ac totally wooded with mostly level to a slight gentle sloping terrain character. Located in a rural country well developed and well desired location. Corner lot with approx 300 ft of paved road frontage 9.10 ac totally wooded with mostly level .

Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Mon 01 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1714774
  • Price$35,990
  • Sold Price$32,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres9.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes

Community Information

  • Address9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane
  • Area54-Van Buren County
  • SubdivisionFlat Bush 2
  • CitySpencer
  • CountyVan Buren County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38585

School Information

  • ElementarySpencer Elementary
  • MiddleSpencer Elementary
  • HighVan Buren Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:No 1 Quality Realty

Property Location for 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 18th, 2017 at 4:24am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 9 .10 Ac Phifer Mine Lane, Spencer, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more