538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville - MLS 1713961

This foxfield home is located at 538 Foxfield in Hopkinsville. 1713961 was built in 1983 and has 3 bedrooms

538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville - MLS 1713961 Close
Page Summary

$800 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville KY 42240

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $0.67 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713961

Rental property for rent in Hopkinsville, KY at 538 Foxfield. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$800 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville KY 42240

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,200 SqFt
  • $0.67 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713961

Description of 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville

This 3 bed 2 bath home features new floors throughout, paint, and an open floorplan. Must see to appreciate the size of the rooms

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1713961
  • Price$800
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesWasher/Dryer Conn, Dishwasher
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Welcome Home Sales & Rentals

Community Information

  • Address538 Foxfield
  • Area96-Christian County, Ky
  • Subdivisionfoxfield
  • CityHopkinsville
  • CountyChristian County
  • StateKY
  • Zip Code42240

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Utility Connection

School Information

  • ElementaryMillbrooke Elementary School
  • MiddleChristian County Middle School
  • HighChristian County High School

Property Location for 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville, KY

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 538 Foxfield, Hopkinsville, KY? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more