7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview - MLS 1713905

This home is located at 7104 Juniper Rd in Fairview. 1713905 was built in and has bedrooms

7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview - MLS 1713905 Close
Page Summary

$449,900 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • 5,280 SqFt
  • $85.21 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713905

Commercial for sale in Fairview, TN at 7104 Juniper Rd. This commercial is priced at $85/sqft.

$449,900 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview TN 37062

  • 5,280 SqFt
  • $85.21 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713905

Description of 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview

Great location-owner terms-lease-owners relocated -lots of options-/great for church-shipping-print shop-trucking-close to interstate 40-loading dock-unlimited possibilities

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1713905
  • Price$449,900
  • Sold Price$400,000
  • Square Footage5,280
  • Acres2.47
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Synergy Realty Network, Llc

Community Information

  • Address7104 Juniper Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • CityFairview
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37062

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Property Location for 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 7104 Juniper Rd, MLS® 1713905, , Fairview, 37062

1 of 15 images
  • Price: $450,000
  • Sold Price: $400,000 ($85/sq. ft.)
  • 7152 New Hope Rd
  • MLS #: 1587868
  • City: Fairview
  • Subdivision:
  • County: Williamson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Commercial
  • Elementary School:
  • Middle School:
  • High School:

This is the perfect location for a warehouse. Within 1.5 miles of I-40 exit so it's in a perfect spot for you to do business. Over 13,000 sq. ft. of space and it has an off...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 9:09pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 7104 Juniper Rd, Fairview, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more