100 Mabry Court, Lebanon - MLS 1713826

This home is located at 100 Mabry Court in Lebanon. 1713826 was built in and has bedrooms

100 Mabry Court, Lebanon - MLS 1713826 Close
Page Summary

$0 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon TN 37087

  • 4,800 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713826

Commercial for sale in Lebanon, TN at 100 Mabry Court. This commercial is priced at /sqft.

$0 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon TN 37087

  • 4,800 SqFt
  • $0.00 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1713826

Description of 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon

Front Office 29x39 heated & cooled - Warehouse 29x19 w/8' garage door - Warehouse 58x29 w/12' garage door - Workshop 29x39 w/shelving & work bench - 2 rest rooms - Block bldg. w/concrete floor - 10' ceiling - Can not lease to mechanics or similar business

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1713826
  • Sold Price$2,000
  • Square Footage4,800
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial/Warehouse
  • StatusClosed

Additional Information

  • ZoningCommercial

Community Information

  • Address100 Mabry Court
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • CityLebanon
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37087

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Property Location for 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2017 at 3:40pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 100 Mabry Court, Lebanon, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more