5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown - MLS 1713656

This None home is located at 5700 Greenvale Rd in Watertown. 1713656 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown - MLS 1713656 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Watertown, TN at 5700 Greenvale Rd. This creek, pond land is priced at $2,600/acre.

Description of 5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown

46.16 Acres conveniently located between Murfreesboro and Lebanon. Mostly wooded, hilly terrain with approx.four acres of level land at the front of property. Creek, spring, two County water taps, existing septic system, great hunting property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Jun

Fri 23 Jun

Sat 24 Jun

Sun 25 Jun

Mon 26 Jun

Tue 27 Jun

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1713656
  • Price$120,000
  • Sold Price$120,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres46.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond

School Information

  • ElementaryWatertown Elementary
  • MiddleWatertown Elementary
  • HighWatertown High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Community Information

  • Address5700 Greenvale Rd
  • Area11-Wilson County
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityWatertown
  • CountyWilson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37184

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Hilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Property Location for 5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 5700 Greenvale Rd, MLS® 1713656, None, Watertown, 37184

Home for sale in 0 Statesville Rd Watertown, TN
1 of 2 images
  • Price: $120,000
  • Sold Price: $80,000
  • 0 Statesville Rd
  • MLS #: 1764724
  • City: Watertown
  • Subdivision: N/A
  • County: Wilson County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Watertown Elementary
  • Middle School: Watertown Elementary
  • High School: Watertown High School

15.30Acres*Over 1000" Road Frontage on both Statesville Rd & Old Statesville Rd*Potential Multiple Lots/Development Property*Electric/Water available at road

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 22nd, 2017 at 10:10pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 5700 Greenvale Rd, Watertown, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more