103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724

This Brookside Park Recorded home is located at 103 Hill Rd in Dickson. 1712724 was built in 1981 and has bedrooms

103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724 Close
Page Summary

$114,900 103 Hill Rd, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1712724

Duplex for sale in Dickson, TN at 103 Hill Rd. This duplex is priced at $114,900.

$114,900 103 Hill Rd, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1712724

Description of 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

2 Income producing duplex in Dickson, 2 Br. 1 1/2 Bath Townhouse. Great investment potential, Buyer to confirm all info they deem important. Very good condition! Close to shopping~

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Thu 27 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Sun 30 Jul

Mon 31 Jul

Tue 01 Aug

Wed 02 Aug

Thu 03 Aug

Fri 04 Aug

Sat 05 Aug

Sun 06 Aug

Mon 07 Aug

Tue 08 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1712724
  • Price$114,900
  • Sold Price$105,000
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesParking Space

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Community Information

  • Address103 Hill Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionBrookside Park Recorded
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Property Location for 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on July 24th, 2017 at 6:55pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Join the Discussion about 103 Hill Rd, Dickson, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 103 Hill Rd, Dickson, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more