103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724

This Brookside Park Recorded home is located at 103 Hill Rd in Dickson. 1712724 was built in 1981 and has bedrooms

103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724 Close
Page Summary

Duplex for sale in Dickson, TN at 103 Hill Rd. This duplex is priced at $114,900.

Description of 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

2 Income producing duplex in Dickson, 2 Br. 1 1/2 Bath Townhouse. Great investment potential, Buyer to confirm all info they deem important. Very good condition! Close to shopping~

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Feb

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1712724
  • Price$114,900
  • Sold Price$105,000
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesParking Space

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Community Information

  • Address103 Hill Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionBrookside Park Recorded
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Property Location for 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 103 Hill Rd, MLS® 1712724, Brookside Park Recorded, Dickson, 37055

SOLD
1 of 4 images
  • Price: $115,000
  • Sold Price: $118,000
  • 418 High Street
  • MLS #: 1867302
  • City: Dickson
  • Subdivision: N/A
  • County: Dickson County
  • Beds:
  • Baths:
  • Type: Duplex
  • Elementary School: Dickson Elementary
  • Middle School: Dickson Middle School
  • High School: Dickson County High School

Income producing duplex ~ $1,300/month ~ Large older unit in heart of Dickson ~ Be sure and check this one out - it will make you money! no showings till Oct 3rd need 24 ho...

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more