103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724

This Brookside Park Recorded home is located at 103 Hill Rd in Dickson. 1712724 was built in 1981 and has bedrooms

103 Hill Rd, Dickson - MLS 1712724 Close
Page Summary

$114,900 103 Hill Rd, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1712724

Duplex for sale in Dickson, TN at 103 Hill Rd. This duplex is priced at $114,900.

$114,900 103 Hill Rd, Dickson TN 37055

  • MLS #: 1712724

Description of 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

2 Income producing duplex in Dickson, 2 Br. 1 1/2 Bath Townhouse. Great investment potential, Buyer to confirm all info they deem important. Very good condition! Close to shopping~

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Sep

Thu 21 Sep

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1712724
  • Price$114,900
  • Sold Price$105,000
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeDuplex
  • Sub-TypeDuplex
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesParking Space

Exterior

  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • Zoningcomm

Community Information

  • Address103 Hill Rd
  • Area15-Dickson County
  • SubdivisionBrookside Park Recorded
  • CityDickson
  • CountyDickson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37055

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryDickson Elementary
  • MiddleDickson Middle School
  • HighDickson County High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Signature Realty, Llc

Property Location for 103 Hill Rd, Dickson

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 20th, 2017 at 2:57pm CDT.

Similar Pages

Effie Dickson Farm |
 

Join the Discussion about 103 Hill Rd, Dickson, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 103 Hill Rd, Dickson, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more