430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville - MLS 1712681

This n/a home is located at 430 Fairground Hts in Shelbyville. 1712681 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville - MLS 1712681 Close
Page Summary

$10,000 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1712681

Land for sale in Shelbyville, TN at 430 Fairground Hts. This land is priced at $43,478/acre.

$10,000 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville TN 37160

  • MLS #: 1712681

Description of 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville

Level lot with old block building that needs to be removed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1712681
  • Price$10,000
  • Sold Price$9,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • ZoningRes.

Community Information

  • Address430 Fairground Hts
  • Area88-Bedford County
  • Subdivisionn/a
  • CityShelbyville
  • CountyBedford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37160

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Side Primary
  • MiddleHarris Middle School
  • HighCentral High School

Property Location for 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2017 at 8:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 430 Fairground Hts, Shelbyville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more