5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1712339

This Rural home is located at 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd in Santa Fe. 1712339 was built in 1920 and has 3 bedrooms

5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe - MLS 1712339 Close
Page Summary

$43,680 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,470 SqFt
  • $29.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1712339

Residential property for sale in Santa Fe, TN at 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $30/sqft.

$43,680 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe TN 38482

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,470 SqFt
  • $29.71 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1712339

Description of 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe

TOTAL PRIVACY IN THE COUNTRY! RURAL 1 ACRE LOT WITH METAL ROOF, HARDWOOD FLOORS, STORM SHELTER AND LARGE ATTACHED SHOP. POOL AND HOUSE NEED TLC. REFRIGERATOR STAYS. GREAT SIZE CARPORT! SOLD AS IS. VIEW DURING DAYTIME HOURS. NO UTILITIES. CASH ONLY!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Mon 04 Sep

Tue 05 Sep

Wed 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1712339
  • Price$43,680
  • Sold Price$56,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,470
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1920
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2
  • GaragesCarport
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAbove Ground

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorm Shelter
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Additional Information

  • ForeclosureYes

Community Information

  • Address5585 Gaskill Branch Rd
  • Area16-Maury County
  • SubdivisionRural
  • CitySanta Fe
  • CountyMaury County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code38482

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementarySanta Fe School
  • MiddleSanta Fe School
  • HighSanta Fe School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2017 at 1:56pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 5585 Gaskill Branch Rd, Santa Fe, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more