0 Big Springs, Christiana - MLS 1711140

This none home is located at 0 Big Springs in Christiana. 1711140 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Big Springs, Christiana - MLS 1711140 Close
Page Summary

$75,000 0 Big Springs, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1711140

Land for sale in Christiana, TN at 0 Big Springs. This creek land is priced at $4,896/acre.

$75,000 0 Big Springs, Christiana TN 37037

  • MLS #: 1711140

Description of 0 Big Springs, Christiana

Very secluded, must cross wet weather creek to get to the property. There is a 60 feet easement recorded that allows utilities also

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1711140
  • Price$75,000
  • Sold Price$70,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres15.32
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryChristiana Elementary
  • MiddleChristiana Middle School
  • HighRiverdale High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coffee County Realty & Auction

Community Information

  • Address0 Big Springs
  • Area27-Rutherford County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityChristiana
  • CountyRutherford County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37037

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningagri

Property Location for 0 Big Springs, Christiana

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 24th, 2017 at 12:39pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Big Springs, Christiana, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Big Springs, Christiana, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more