0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville - MLS 1710572

This Land home is located at 0 Cedar Bluff in Hartsville. 1710572 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville - MLS 1710572 Close
Page Summary

$54,999 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville TN 37074

  • MLS #: 1710572

Land for sale in Hartsville, TN at 0 Cedar Bluff. This land is priced at $5,135/acre.

$54,999 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville TN 37074

  • MLS #: 1710572

Description of 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville

10.71 Acres Backing up to 20+ acres of Corps land attached to the cumberland river.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 28 Jun

Thu 29 Jun

Fri 30 Jun

Sat 01 Jul

Sun 02 Jul

Mon 03 Jul

Tue 04 Jul

Wed 05 Jul

Thu 06 Jul

Fri 07 Jul

Sat 08 Jul

Sun 09 Jul

Mon 10 Jul

Tue 11 Jul

Wed 12 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1710572
  • Price$54,999
  • Sold Price$48,800
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres10.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionHilly

Additional Information

  • ZoningAgr

Community Information

  • Address0 Cedar Bluff
  • Area94-Trousdale County
  • SubdivisionLand
  • CityHartsville
  • CountyTrousdale County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37074

School Information

  • ElementaryTrousdale Co Elementary
  • MiddleJim Satterfield Ms
  • HighTrousdale Co High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Stevens Group

Property Location for 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on June 28th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Cedar Bluff, Hartsville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more