0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden - MLS 1710352

This N/A home is located at 0 Hurricane Creek Rd in Linden. 1710352 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden - MLS 1710352 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Linden, TN at 0 Hurricane Creek Rd. This creek land is priced at $4,567/acre.

Description of 0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden

Hurricane Creek Frontage - Great Trout Fishing. Building Site. Possible Picnic Area.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Sun 08 Oct

Mon 09 Oct

Tue 10 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1710352
  • Price$13,700
  • Sold Price$13,700
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

School Information

  • ElementaryLinden Elementary
  • MiddleLinden Middle School
  • HighPerry County High School

Community Information

  • Address0 Hurricane Creek Rd
  • Area44-Perry County
  • SubdivisionN/A
  • CityLinden
  • CountyPerry County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37096

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningN/A

Property Location for 0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 0 Hurricane Creek Rd, MLS® 1710352, N/A, Linden, 37096

Home for sale in 0 Whitwell Cemetery Rd Linden, TN
1 of 7 images
  • Price: $13,500
  • Sold Price: $10,500
  • 0 Whitwell Cemetery Rd
  • MLS #: 1550928
  • City: Linden
  • Subdivision: RiverBend Subdivision
  • County: Perry County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Linden Elementary
  • Middle School: Linden Middle School
  • High School: Perry County High School

3 Acres near the Buffalo River with Access to private Boat ramp. Area to build out of flood zone. Electric available.

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 26th, 2017 at 2:58pm CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Hurricane Creek Rd, Linden, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more