6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove - MLS 1709963

This McAdams Gwendolyn home is located at 6821 Hendrix Rd in College Grove. 1709963 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove - MLS 1709963 Close
Page Summary

$369,900 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove TN 37046

  • MLS #: 1709963

Land for sale in College Grove, TN at 6821 Hendrix Rd. This pond land is priced at $10,560/acre.

$369,900 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove TN 37046

  • MLS #: 1709963

Description of 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove

Barn with concrete floor, insulation, heating and air conditioning. Pasture, woods, pond and lots of wildlife. Located near the end of a quiet road. Partially fenced. 4 BEDROOM SEPTIC SITE. Water tap and water line are in. Ready for your Dream Home!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1709963
  • Price$369,900
  • Sold Price$360,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres35.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryBethesda Elementary
  • MiddleFred J Page Middle School
  • HighSummit High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Realty Association

Community Information

  • Address6821 Hendrix Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionMcAdams Gwendolyn
  • CityCollege Grove
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37046

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningagric

Property Location for 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 12:25pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more