6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove - MLS 1709963

This McAdams Gwendolyn home is located at 6821 Hendrix Rd in College Grove. 1709963 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove - MLS 1709963 Close
Page Summary

$369,900 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove TN 37046

  • MLS #: 1709963

Land for sale in College Grove, TN at 6821 Hendrix Rd. This pond land is priced at $10,560/acre.

$369,900 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove TN 37046

  • MLS #: 1709963

Description of 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove

Barn with concrete floor, insulation, heating and air conditioning. Pasture, woods, pond and lots of wildlife. Located near the end of a quiet road. Partially fenced. 4 BEDROOM SEPTIC SITE. Water tap and water line are in. Ready for your Dream Home!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Feb

Mon 19 Feb

Tue 20 Feb

Wed 21 Feb

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1709963
  • Price$369,900
  • Sold Price$360,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres35.03
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeFarm
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond

School Information

  • ElementaryBethesda Elementary
  • MiddleFred J Page Middle School
  • HighSummit High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:The Realty Association

Community Information

  • Address6821 Hendrix Rd
  • Area10-Williamson County
  • SubdivisionMcAdams Gwendolyn
  • CityCollege Grove
  • CountyWilliamson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37046

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Additional Information

  • Zoningagric

Property Location for 6821 Hendrix Rd, College Grove

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more