0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY - MLS 1709913

This IN THE COUNTRY home is located at 0 Spring Valley Road in CUMBERLAND CITY. 1709913 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY - MLS 1709913 Close
Page Summary

$189,900 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY TN 37050

  • MLS #: 1709913

Land for sale in CUMBERLAND CITY, TN at 0 Spring Valley Road. This spring land is priced at $2,942/acre.

$189,900 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY TN 37050

  • MLS #: 1709913

Description of 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY

GREAT ACREAGE WITH 2 PONDS; BIG YEAR-AROUND SPRING & APPROX. 40 ACRES OF IMPROVED PASTURE; 20-25 AC MATURE TIMBER WAS EVALUATED IN '08 AT $40000; OVER 3000 FT ROAD FRONTAGE ON 2 ROADS/GREAT BUILDING SITES - NO MOBILE HOMES !!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Aug

Mon 21 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Fri 25 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Sun 27 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Wed 30 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Fri 01 Sep

Sat 02 Sep

Sun 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1709913
  • Price$189,900
  • Sold Price$170,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres64.54
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeUnimproved Tract
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSpring

School Information

  • ElementaryCumberland Hghts Elementary
  • HighMontgomery Central High School

Additional Information

  • ZoningAG

Community Information

  • Address0 Spring Valley Road
  • Area72-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionIN THE COUNTRY
  • CityCUMBERLAND CITY
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37050

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

Middle

Montgomery Central Middle School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Keller Williams Realty

Property Location for 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2017 at 10:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 0 Spring Valley Road, CUMBERLAND CITY, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more