112 Neville Court, Dover - MLS 1709638

This Wynns Ferry Hills home is located at 112 Neville Court in Dover. 1709638 was built in 0 and has 3 bedrooms

112 Neville Court, Dover - MLS 1709638 Close
Page Summary

$650 112 Neville Court, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,024 SqFt
  • $0.63 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1709638

Rental property for rent in Dover, TN at 112 Neville Court. This 3 bedroom rental property is priced at $1/sqft.

$650 112 Neville Court, Dover TN 37058

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,024 SqFt
  • $0.63 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1709638

Description of 112 Neville Court, Dover

Country living, 3 Bedroom, 1 Bath with full unfinished basement. Carport

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1709638
  • Price$650
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,024
  • TypeRental
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesDryer

Community Information

  • Address112 Neville Court
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • SubdivisionWynns Ferry Hills
  • CityDover
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37058

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Crye-leike, Inc., Realtors

Property Location for 112 Neville Court, Dover

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 7:09pm CST.

Similar Pages

Dover Lake Homes | Andover |
 

Join the Discussion about 112 Neville Court, Dover, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 112 Neville Court, Dover, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more