444 Shelby St, Clarksville - MLS 1707053

This Dunnaway & Shelby home is located at 444 Shelby St in Clarksville. 1707053 was built in 1950 and has 3 bedrooms

444 Shelby St, Clarksville - MLS 1707053 Close
Page Summary

$24,900 444 Shelby St, Clarksville TN 37042

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,561 SqFt
  • $15.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1707053

Other style residential property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 444 Shelby St. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $16/sqft.

$24,900 444 Shelby St, Clarksville TN 37042

  • 3 Beds
  • 1.5 Bath
  • 1,561 SqFt
  • $15.95 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1707053

Description of 444 Shelby St, Clarksville

Property sold in its AS-IS, WHERE-IS condition. Seller does not prorate taxes. Buyer pays all closing costs including, but not limited to any and all transfer taxes, title, legal, and recording fees. Home will need repairs and updates.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1707053
  • Price$24,900
  • Sold Price$26,525
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.50
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,561
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSite Built
  • StyleOther
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • GaragesNone

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • ConstructionOther

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Usrealty.com, Llp

Community Information

  • Address444 Shelby St
  • Area71-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionDunnaway & Shelby
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37042

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryByrns L Darden Elementary
  • MiddleKenwood Middle School
  • HighKenwood High School

Property Location for 444 Shelby St, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 11:09am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 444 Shelby St, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 444 Shelby St, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more