407 E St, Clarksville - MLS 1706802

This UNK home is located at 407 E St in Clarksville. 1706802 was built in 1986 and has bedrooms

407 E St, Clarksville - MLS 1706802 Close
Page Summary

$55,000 407 E St, Clarksville TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1706802

Multi-family property for sale in Clarksville, TN at 407 E St. This multi-family property is priced at $55,000.

$55,000 407 E St, Clarksville TN 37042

  • MLS #: 1706802

Description of 407 E St, Clarksville

Great Investment opportunity priced well below market value! Many interior & exterior repairs have been completed over the last 2yrs. This property is being sold as-is and currently vacant per owner instructions.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1706802
  • Price$55,000
  • Sold Price$75,501
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeMore than 4 Units
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingWindow
  • # of Stories2

School Information

  • ElementaryByrns L Darden Elementary
  • MiddleKenwood Middle School
  • HighKenwood High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Reliant Realty Era Powered

Community Information

  • Address407 E St
  • Area74-Montgomery County
  • SubdivisionUNK
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37042

Exterior

  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • ZoningR-4

Property Location for 407 E St, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 9:39pm CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 407 E St, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 407 E St, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more