4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville - MLS 1706746

This none home is located at 4 Lock B Rd N in Clarksville. 1706746 was built in 0 and has 0 bedrooms

4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville - MLS 1706746 Close
Page Summary

Land for sale in Clarksville, TN at 4 Lock B Rd N. This pond, spring land is priced at $6,333/acre.

Description of 4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville

Very private 15 acres with multiple building sites and stunning views. A private pond and creek with several natural springs. River and boat ramp access just down the road. Pick your plan and we will build it!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Sat 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1706746
  • Price$95,000
  • Sold Price$95,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres15.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential Lot
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • WaterfrontPond, Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryEast Montgomery Elementary
  • MiddleRichview Middle School
  • HighClarksville High School

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Cumberland Real Estate Llc

Community Information

  • Address4 Lock B Rd N
  • Area77-Montgomery County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityClarksville
  • CountyMontgomery County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37043

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

Additional Information

  • Zoningres

Property Location for 4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville

Get directions to this property:

Properties Similar to 4 Lock B Rd N, MLS® 1706746, none, Clarksville, 37043

Home for sale in 461 Maxshire Ct Clarksville, TN
1 of 1 images
  • Price: $99,000
  • Sold Price: $105,000
  • 461 Maxshire Ct
  • MLS #: 1805632
  • City: Clarksville
  • Subdivision: Andrew Estates
  • County: Montgomery County
  • Beds: 0
  • Baths:
  • Type: Land
  • Elementary School: Carmel ELementary School
  • Middle School: Richview Middle School
  • High School: Clarksville High School

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2017 at 2:25am CDT.

 

Join the Discussion about 4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville, TN

Gary Ashton: RE/MAX ADMIN

Have any comments or questions about 4 Lock B Rd N, Clarksville, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more