472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound - MLS 1705645

This none home is located at 472 Gillum Hollow Rd in Indian Mound. 1705645 was built in 1993 and has 3 bedrooms

472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound - MLS 1705645 Close
Page Summary

$60,000 472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound TN 37079

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,556 SqFt
  • $38.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1705645

Ranch style residential property for sale in Indian Mound, TN at 472 Gillum Hollow Rd. This 3 bedroom residential property is priced at $39/sqft.

$60,000 472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound TN 37079

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,556 SqFt
  • $38.56 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1705645

Description of 472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound

RATHER PRIVATE PROPERTY ON 2 ACRES. SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM W/GAS FIREPLACE, DINING AREA, KITCHEN W/SIDE BREAKFAST BAR. SPLIT BEDROOMS FLOOR PLAN.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Feb

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1705645
  • Price$60,000
  • Sold Price$51,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,556
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured-Mobile
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusClosed

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator
  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryNorth Stewart Elementary
  • MiddleStewart Co Middle School
  • HighStewart Co High School

Community Information

  • Address472 Gillum Hollow Rd
  • Area19-Stewart County
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityIndian Mound
  • CountyStewart County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37079

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesStorage Building
  • Lot DescriptionSlope
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionSiding

Property Location for 472 Gillum Hollow Rd, Indian Mound

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:24am CST.

 

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more