208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek - MLS 1705405

This Flint Ridge Homes home is located at 208 Flint Ridge Ct in Whites Creek. 1705405 was built in 2007 and has 3 bedrooms

208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek - MLS 1705405 Close
Page Summary

$165,000 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek TN 37189

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,242 SqFt
  • $132.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1705405

Condo for sale in Whites Creek, TN at 208 Flint Ridge Ct. This 3 bedroom condo is priced at $133/sqft.

$165,000 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek TN 37189

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,242 SqFt
  • $132.85 / SqFt
  • MLS #: 1705405

Description of 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek

Each unit in this duplex has 3BR 2BA and 1242 Sq ft. with ceramic tile floors, cherry veneer cabinets, Master Bedroom with walk in closets and deck off the Master Bedroom. Great investment property and conveniently located minutes from Nashville.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #1705405
  • Price$165,000
  • Sold Price$175,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,242
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeCondominium
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusClosed

Amenities

  • # of Garages2

Exterior

  • ConstructionAll Brick

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Parks

Community Information

  • Address208 Flint Ridge Ct
  • Area05-Davidson County
  • SubdivisionFlint Ridge Homes
  • CityWhites Creek
  • CountyDavidson County
  • StateTN
  • Zip Code37189

Interior

  • HeatingCentral
  • CoolingCentral
  • # of Stories1

School Information

  • ElementaryAlex Green Elementary
  • MiddleBrick Church Middle School
  • HighWhites Creek Comp High School

Property Location for 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on December 11th, 2017 at 3:25am CST.

 

Join the Discussion about 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek, TN

Gary Ashton RE/MAX Advantage

Have any comments or questions about 208 Flint Ridge Ct, Whites Creek, TN? Ask your question and/or share your thoughts about this property.

Post a Comment

RE/MAX Advantage
Questions? Call:
615 301-1650

What's YOUR Home Worth?

Thinking about selling your home?
If you would like to know the value of your home, and how you can have your home featured on the site, just let us know.

Click Here to find out more